top of page

Voting Ballot 2019 : LACC Directors

Current LACC Members only...Please cast your vote of YES or a NO between 12/11/18 and 12/18/18 for the 2019 Laona Area Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors:

  • Kimberly Odekirk

  • Joshua Jameson

  • Jonel Calhoun

  • Winda Collins

  • Kristopher Tryczak

  • Kim Winkelman

  • Phil Adamczyk

  • Carla Connor

  • Theresa Novak

  • Ruby Westimayer

Cast Your Vote:
Please make your selection:

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page